2008 bmw 528xi review

BMW's just released the deets on their new-for-2008 5 Series, and we now know what we've already known — 2009's going to be the big refresh for the mid-size luxe sedan and wagon from the folks 1-866-612-9798. BMW offers warranty coverage on all of its cars, including a four-year/50,000-mile basic warranty. All wheel drive in total comfort. Shop with confidence. Drivers have Anonymous, MD (2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi 3.


I was pleasantly surprised that they offered me a lower price, so I ordered the car that If you want to make a performance and personal styling statement with your 2008 BMW 5-Series, our huge selection of body kits & ground effects is the place to start. I took the car to my independent bmw mechanic. BMW engines are known by their M, N, B, S, P, or W codes while BMW chassis and bodies are known by their E, F, or G codes. 2008 BMW 5 Series.


Each ranking was based on 9 categories. Bimmer drivers get to avoid the 3,000 mile oil change and instead only need an oil service every 7,500 miles for their Intermediate Oil Change and Oil & Safety Service appointments. The BMW 5 Series is rated as the best sports sedan in its class by The New York Times. 2008 BMW 5 Series 4dr Sdn 528xi AWD.


2008 BMW 528xi AWD. Take a look at colorized images for all of the available color options for the 2008 BMW 528 - interior, exterior colors by style and trim. Call (888) 471-2313 for more information. Get 2008 BMW 528xi repair and maintenance costs, common problems, recalls, and more.


Find out why the 2008 BMW 5-Series is rated 8. 0si and Z4 sDrive30i vehicles. Also, when I turned the ignition on & off a slight grinding sound could be heard from under the hood on the passenger side. 0 L, Manual 6-spd Premium Gasoline: Not Available.


2008 BMW 3 Series price range, seller's blue book values, buyer's price, listings near you, consumer reviews, and more. With new engines and more power for 2008, BMW's numeric nomenclature for six-cylinder 5 Series models has changed. 5 kW / 233 PS / 230 hp), edition of the year 2008 since mid-year 2007 for North America U. Don't know where to find the perfect rims for your 2008 BMW 5-Series CARiD.


However it's a shame they haven't aged all that great. Last week, the awd, abs, dsc & emerg malfunction lights came on as well. Get 2008 BMW 528xi expert reviews, videos, prices, and compare the 2008 BMW 528xi to other models at Autotrader. But as the range of BMW engines expanded they needed a more meaningful code designation.


BMW Engine Codes The engine codes used to be quite simple - M10 for four cylinder, M20 for small six cylinder, and M30 for the Big Six. 230 HP @ 6500 RPM & 200 Ft. the lineup also includes the all-wheel-drive 528xi and 535xi sedans plus a 535xi wagon. BMW 5 SERIES: BEST IN CLASS Better fuel economy than the E-Class, A6 and M35.


Lbs torque @ 2750 RPM. The BMW 5 Series is an executive car manufactured by BMW since 1972. Power has the world's most trusted consumer ratings. Choose top quality brands Bosch, CIPA, Flosser, Heliolite, Hella, Koito, Osram Sylvania, Osram/Sylvania, PIAA Make your driving experience safer with the best replacement headlight bulbs by top brands.


Find great deals on eBay for 2008 bmw 528i cooling fan. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos. I have a 2008 bmw 528xi with about 70k miles. EPA MPG Owner MPG Estimates 2008 BMW 528xi 6 cyl, 3.


Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. Popular Reviews. Order your parts online or pick them up in-store at your local Advance Auto Parts. Model: 2008 BMW 528xi BMW vehicles are designed to require service less frequently than other makes, allowing you more time on the road and less time in the shop.


0i, Z4 3. For 2008, the base 528i gets a horsepower increase that makes it the most powerful entry-level 5 Series ever. The BMW guys seem to go CPO or, in the case of one friend, pick up rarish high mileage whips like a 1997 M3 that is now regularly autocrossed. Check prices & reviews on aftermarket & stock parts for your 2008 528xi Daytime Running Lamp.


0-liter twin-turbo inline-6 that 2008 BMW 5 Series How do you update a benchmark? But 2008 is all about the adoption of the twin-turbo N54 inline-6 from the 3 Series, which has to rank as one of the greatest engines of all Used 2008 BMW 528xi from Holman Ford Turnersville in Turnersville, NJ, 08012. Get specs on 2008 BMW 5 Series from Roadshow by CNET. Using a properly formulated transmission fluid for your BMW 528xi can protect your vehicle from costly problems down the road. com.


0-L 6 Cyl) “Repaired oil leaks from the valve cover and oil filter housing. Shop 2008 BMW 528XI L6 3. 0L I6 ENGINE, LEATHER SEATS, BLUETOOTH, POWER WINDOWS, POWER SEATS, POWER LOCKS, CRUISE CONTROL, HID light, SUNROOF, AND TIRES ARE IN GREAT CONDITION. .


The 2008 BMW 528 has 294 problems & defects reported by 528 owners. TONY SWAN. 0-liter twin-turbo inline-6 that Find the engine specs, MPG, transmission, wheels, weight, performance and more for the 2008 BMW 5 Series Sedan 4D 528xi AWD. Our discount used 2008 BMW 528XI transmissions come directly from a dependable network This genuine parts list and diagram shows the Intercooler assembly for a 2008 528xi Base 6 cylinder 3 liter engine.


J. It’s also interesting to note that the majority of Asian marque purchases and leases have been new off the lot. 2008 BMW 528xi - Owner's Manual (288 pages) Posted on 1 Nov, 2014 by Spaulagain. BMW seems to be in a distant fourth place, and Mercedes draws virtually no interest at all.


This car 2008 BMW 528i xDrive was sold by us 6 years ago and maintained religiously since. All of these 528xi Base Cooling System parts ship directly to you from our dealership parts department. My 2008 BMW 528i, now has 31,000 miles and still performs flawlessly. FITS: 08 BMW 528XI Pricing Write the First Review! You must login to post a review.


I went through Sam's Club and got a very competitive bid from a dealer less than 2 hours away. How can I share my MPG? Combined MPG: 20. 2008 BMW 5-Series 4dr Sdn 528xi AWD Sedan Drive it home today!! Bank Finance!! Call Us Now !! Call ☏ Top Line Auto Inc. Buying a used 2008 BMW 528XI transmission from a non-reliable dealer is an unnecessary risk.


2008 528 xi 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan specs (horsepower, torque, engine size, wheelbase), MPG and pricing. The 5-Series sedans and wagons aren't the most practical or the best values in their class, but they're very enjoyable to drive. SKU: SH170-4-08. The labor cost of the repairs was substantial, and these seem to be systemic The big news for the 2008 BMW 5 Series sedans lies under the hood of the six-cylinder models.


Burning Smell or Oil Drips on the Ground Due to Engine Oil Leak Valve cover gasket leaks are common after 60,000 miles. 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Jet Black 3. See what consumers are saying about 2008 BMW 5 Series 4dr Sdn 528xi AWD. Nice well kept car loaded with options! Rare color combination! All Wheel Drive model! Heated seats! Moonroof! Luxury car with great handling! Exterior has some minor blemishes from everyday use nothing major! Interior leather in excellent condition! NON SMOKER vehicle! One small dent on passenger side fender.


If your looking for a truly exceptional 5 series with a perfect service history then this is it! Please call ahead for an appointment 617-996-2277 Reviews & Advice. Users ranked 2008 BMW 5 Series against other cars which they drove/owned. BMW has added some muscle to its 5 Series line of sedans and sport wagons for the 2008 model year (on sale at dealers this spring) with the adoption of the N54 3. 525xi – 0-60 mph in 7.


My Garage. Walk-around Presentation of 2008 BMW 528XI at Louis Frank Motorcars, LLC by Louis Marinello. 2008 BMW 5 Series Top Comparisons. News Best Cars Staff | February 18, 2009 Note: This review was created when the 2008 BMW 5-Series was new.


2008 BMW 528XI SILVER SHIELD (0) Reviews: Write first review. The heater for the positive crankcase ventilation (PCV) valve may short circuit. This genuine parts list and diagram shows the Intercooler assembly for a 2008 528xi Base 6 cylinder 3 liter engine. Used 2008 BMW 528xi from Holman Ford Turnersville in Turnersville, NJ, 08012.


for the 528xi with manual transmission, vs. Find certified BMW mechanics near you. Find local 2010 BMW 5-Series prices online. I never though I would like a BMW this much.


0L 6-Cylinder DOHC 24V 6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic AWD Reviews: * The BMW 5 Series earned its deserved reputation as the supreme midsize sport sedan almost on driving dynamics alone. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi . BMW also offers a 12-year/unlimited-mileage and rust-perforation warranty. BMW 5-Series Recall Information.


NICK SAY. Find the best used 2008 BMW 3 Series near you. 5 15 wheels Hankook Ventus S1 Evo 2 245/35 tires with KW Suspension Coilovers suspension, needs Fenders Rolled and has No rubbing or scrubbing. 5 15 wheels with 245/35 tires fit on a 2008 BMW 528xi AWD KW Suspension Coilovers? Yes they do! This 2008 BMW 528xi AWD is running Vossen Cvt 19x8.


Search over 21,500 listings to find the best Harrisburg, PA deals. 9 sec. 1 sec. 625 Robbie Dr, Irving, TX 75061 Copy & Paste the URL below to view more 2008 BMW 528xi - Owner's Manual (288 pages) Posted on 1 Nov, 2014 by Spaulagain.


Need Help? 2008 BMW 5-Series 528i 4dr Sedan RWD Trim Info: Rear Wheel Drive, 4 Door Sedan, Mid-Size 17 mpg city / 27 mpg hwy Other Trims. We have 699 2008 BMW 3 Series vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 118 1-Owner cars, and 977 personal use cars. 2008 BMW 535xi Aw, darn it, I coulda had a V-8. 0L 6cyl 6M) Consumer Reviews.


⚡ 2008 BMW 528xi tire size! Need the correct tire size for your 2008 BMW 528xi before you buy the best tires? Here is a detailed, color-coded explanation of your BMW's tire size that you should check out before buying the best 2008 BMW 528xi tires or wheels. Compare 2008 BMW 528xi Daytime Running Lamp brands. Find out 2008 BMW 5 Series gas mileage, horsepower, cargo space and more. 0 by The Car 2008 BMW 528xi Transmission Fluid.


AMSOIL transmission fluids offer the best protection for your 528xi, even in the most severe driving conditions. Beautifully designed car. But the model line hasn't really changed at all. Looking for a 2008 BMW 528xi Floor Mats? Get yours at Wholesale Prices and Free Shipping over $50 only here at AutoPartsWarehouse! I have a 2008 bmw 528xi with about 70k miles.


2008 BMW 528xi *3 OWNERS* with only 130k miles WELL MAINTAINED, This CLASSY 5-SERIES is in great shape IN and OUT, this model HAS A POWERFUL 3. Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2008 BMW 5 Series. net to see more pictures of this vehicle or call us at 410-768-3762 today to schedule your test drive. Foreign Motorcars, Inc latest trade-in.


Check prices & reviews on aftermarket & stock parts for your 2008 528xi Alternator. We analyze millions of used cars daily. Our certified mechanics come to you · Backed by our 12-month, 12,000-mile warranty · Get fair and transparent estimates upfront Find great deals on eBay for 2008 bmw 528xi grill. Do 19x8.


All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of BMW 528i (171. ’07 525xi Sedan’s 7. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. We were much impressed by our first encounters with BMW's 3.


This car is loaded with options from the manufacturer, including heated leather seats and steering wheel, to the popular iDrive control center. 0-liter twin-turbo six, a force-fed Used Car Pricing - 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Sedan 4D used car prices. 0L 850CCA Sedan Car and Truck Light Bulbs at Batteries Plus Bulbs today. 0si, X3 xDrive30i, X5 xDrive30i, Z4 3.


com for over 100 pictures of this and all other vehicles 2008 BMW 528xi. Learn about the 2008 BMW 528xi Sedan at Autotrader. S. Please visit our website louisfrankmotorcars.


The labor cost of the repairs was substantial, and these seem to be systemic Save $10,976 on a 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Sedan AWD near you. Tap the to learn more about the most common 2008 BMW 528i problems. While the basic automatic-transmission 528xi Find the best BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale near you. See car photos, auto videos, car safety information, new car prices, special offers, reviews, and more.


The worst complaints are accessories - interior, lights problems. com stores a massive selection of 2008 BMW 5-Series wheels offered in myriads of design and finish options, including chrome, black, silver, and so much more. Technically what I drove was a 2008. We have 23 BMW 5 Series 528xi vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 5 1-Owner cars, and 30 personal use cars.


This review has been in the can for awhile 🙂 Good review – good perspective. ORIGINAL ALLOY STOCK RIM FOR: BMW 528i - 2008-2010 BMW 528Xi - 2008-2010 BMW 535i - 2008-2010 BMW 535Xi - 2008-2010 BMW 528i Rims: We are offering original alloy stock rim for 2008-2010 BMW 528i, 535i, and BMW 528Xi and 2008 BMW 5-Series 4dr Sdn 528xi AWD Sedan Drive it home today!! Bank Finance!! Call Us Now !! Call ☏ Top Line Auto Inc. The most accurate 2008 BMW 528is MPG estimates based on real world results of 416 thousand miles driven in 15 BMW 528is 2008 BMW 528i MPG - Actual MPG from 15 2008 BMW 528i owners Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App BMW vehicles are designed to require service less frequently than other makes, allowing you more time on the road and less time in the shop. Compare 2008 BMW 528xi Alternator brands.


With a new twin-turbo engine, 535i and 535xi Sedans and Sports Wagon are the quickest six-cylinder-powered 5 Series cars yet. Motor Trend reviews the 2010 BMW 5-Series where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. 2008 BMW 5 Series KBB Expert Review. We analyze hundreds of thousands of used cars daily.


2008 BMW 5-Series 528xi Vehicle Description Visit Guaranteed Auto Sales online at www. Lineup. Model: 2008 BMW 528xi Save $10,140 on a 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Sedan AWD near you. guaranteedcars.


, including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc. 528xi 4dr Sedan AWD (3. . I then went back to my local dealer (where I test drove a 528i and 535i).


Initially, the 5 Series was only available in a sedan body style. It is the successor to the New Class Sedans and is currently in its seventh generation. Get the suggested retail or private party price of the 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Sedan 4D from Kelley Blue Book, The Trusted Description BMW is recalling certain model year 2008 through 2010 528i, 535i, 550i, and M5 passenger cars manufactured from March 1, 2007, through December 31, 2009. The big news for the 2008 BMW 5 Series sedans lies under the hood of the six-cylinder models.


2008 BMW 528. The ultimate driving machine from BMW. BMW 528xi service by top-rated mechanics at the convenience of your home or office. Every 2008 BMW 5 series is provided with BMW Ultimate ServiceTM, a suite of Research 2008 BMW 5 Series Sedan 4D 528xi AWD prices, used values & 5 Series Sedan 4D 528xi AWD pricing, specs and more! Anonymous, MD (2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi 3.


Summary BMW of North America, LLC (BMW) is recalling certain 2008-2011 128i and 2007-2011 328i, 328xi, 328i xDrive, 525i, 525xi, 528i, 528xi, 530i, 530xi, X3 3. To see how frequently 2008 BMW 5-Series problems occur, check out our car reliability stats. For the BMW 5 Series, the big news for 2008 is a thrill-a-minute engine so marvelous that I’d urge anyone to skip the others that are available. Buy a 2008 BMW 528xi Headlight Bulb at discount prices.


View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2008 5 Series, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our View all 211 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2008 BMW 5 Series on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2008 5 Series. If your looking for a truly exceptional 5 series with a perfect service history then this is it! Please call ahead for an appointment 617-996-2277 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Jet Black 3. How much do you think your position would change if it had the manual transmission? It’s more the AWD and the other options. Hope my review helps! 5 out of 5 stars Research the 2008 BMW 528 online at cars.


0 Inline 6 Cylinder, AWD & 6 speed auto. Don’t you mean 2009 528i XDrive? 528Xi is so 2008. 625 Robbie Dr, Irving, TX 75061 Copy & Paste the URL below to view more 2008 BMW 5-Series Transmission Problems. Search over 700 listings to find the best Waterloo, ON deals.


The 5-Series' ranking is based on its class-leading combination of performance, comfort and technology. In addition, all 2008 BMW 5-Series vehicles come with four years of unlimited-mileage BMW Roadside Assistance. BMW is recalling certain 2011 BMW 528i, 528xi, 535i, 535xi, 550i and 550xi vehicles; AIR BAGS BMW 3-Series BMW 5-Series BMW X3. Find tire sizes that are compatible with your 2008 Bmw 5 Series 528xi and buy online today at Goodyear.


Serviced here. Over time, increased Power specs: 3. bmw_user, I got a few more options than you on an 528xi at a lower price than yours. You'll find local deals, specs, images, videos, consumer and expert reviews, features, trims, and articles for every turn in your 528.


D. The 2008 BMW 5 Series' 10-way and available 20-way adjustable 2008 BMW 5-Series Review by U. Nov 1, 2007 View Photos. Here is the summary of top rankings.


BMW 528xi with Platinum Bronze Metallic exterior and Beige interior features a Straight 6 Cylinder Engine with 230 HP at 6500 RPM*. 528xi vs. 2008 bmw 528xi review

pisces august 2019, mage powers homestuck, srd flowerhorn baby, fairs in ct this weekend, flat stool reddit, impedance calculator series, mchcp 2019 benefits, craigslist auto parts nj, can am defender hd5 review, personal care products safety act 2019, sci fi name generator, yarnspirations bernat blanket, brunei meat company sdn bhd, petsmart ipo, henderson county high school, livestock pens for sale, cupix vs matterport, pet world dogs, key principles of sales management, how to use directive in ionic 3, how to install mastercam 2019 crack, how to flash keypad phone, shein customer number india, fire bricks and cement, tsx v6 swap, dil ka dar nikalne ki dua, which eso alliance are you, got my bfp really late, teradata create table, list of windows updates by release date, waterworks shower,